The Dinner Detective in Downtown Portland | Largest Murder Mystery Dinner Show In The U.S., Portland 2024 Valentine’s Day Date Idea

From our sponsors:
The Dinner Detective
Select Nights through 2024
6-8:30PM | Tickets start at $71.95
See website for updated schedule
More info: thedinnerdetective.com

Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Downtown
319 SW Pine St, Portland, OR 97204

Calling all sleuths of Portland! Your secret society is calling your name! Are you sick of those same old date nights and boring brunches? Well, listen up because we’ve got the perfect solution for you. Introducing The Dinner Detective, a murder mystery dinner theater experience that will have you channeling your inner Sherlock Holmes!

Hold on tight because this is no ordinary show. Get ready to be thrust into a heart-pounding, interactive adventure where you won’t just sit back and watch – oh no, you’ll become the show’s star! Indulge in a delectable four-course meal fit for a royal suspect, but don’t let your guard down. Danger lurks around every corner, and you might sit across from someone suspiciously charming.

Get ready to channel your inner detective as you interrogate suspects, decipher clues, and unravel the killer’s twisted plot. Is it the eccentric art collector? The jilted ex-lover? Or perhaps that shady business partner with a hidden agenda? The answer is right before you, waiting for your eyes to uncover it.

But hold up, there’s more to The Dinner Detective than just dinner and a show. This experience will create memories that’ll stick with you long after the final curtain falls. It’s the perfect night out for couples, friends, or anyone thirsty for mystery and intrigue. So grab your magnifying glass, brush up on your deduction skills, and make sure to secure your spot at Portland’s hottest crime scene.

The game is afoot, my friends, and we are itching to see you crack the case. Get ready to unleash your inner detective and experience the thrill of a lifetime. We’ll see you at The Dinner Detective!

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, February 10
  • Wednesday, February 14
  • Friday, February 16
  • Saturday, February 17
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 20

See schedule for more dates

Categories

Tags

1 Comment

  1. Autumn Simpson on January 29, 2024 at 12:52 am

    I have always really wanted to do this for so many years
    I watch murder mysteries all the time I think this would be one of the most awesome things to do and I think I’d be able to solve the mystery

Leave a Comment





Keep in Touch!

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates