Trail Blazers Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland, Food & Drink Specials

The Trail Blazers tip-off the regular season on December 23 at home against the Utah Jazz. Portland will have another home game on December 26 vs. the Houston Rockets before hitting the road.

Below are places to watch in Portland.


Where To Watch Blazers in Portland

North: Satellite Tavern: 5101 N Interstate Ave, Portland, OR 97217, 503.841.6176

NW: North 45, 517 NW 21st Ave, Portland, OR 97209

Downtown: Independent Sports Bar & Grill, 225 SW Broadway #100, Portland, OR 97205

Downtown: Paddy’s Bar & Grill, 65 SW Yamhill StPortland, OR 97204

SE: Produce Row, 204 SE Oak St, Portland, 97214

——————–

Blazers Regular Season

MARCH

  • Thursday, March 4: vs. Sacramento Kings 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 11: vs. Phoenix 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Saturday, March 13: at Minnesota, 5 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Sunday, March 14: at Minnesota, 5 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Tuesday, March 16: vs. New Orleans, 7 p.m., TNT
  • Thursday, March 18: vs. New Orleans, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Friday, March 19: vs. Dallas, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Sunday, March 21: vs. Dallas, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Tuesday, March 23: vs. Brooklyn, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Thursday, March 25: at Miami, 4:30 p.m., TNT
  • Friday, March 26: at Orlando, 5 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Sunday, March 28: at Toronto, 4 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Wednesday, March 31: at Detroit, 4 p.m., NBCSNW

APRIL

  • Friday, April 2: vs. Milwaukee, 7 p.m., NBCSNW/NBATV
  • Saturday, April 3: vs. Oklahoma City, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Tuesday, April 6: at LA Clippers, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Thursday, April 8: at Utah, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Saturday, April 10: vs. Detroit, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Sunday, April 11: vs. Miami, 7 p.m., NBCSNW/NBATV
  • Tuesday, April 13: vs. Boston, 7 p.m., TNT
  • Friday, April 16: at San Antonio, 5:30 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Sunday, April 18: at Charlotte, 4 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Tuesday, April 20: vs. LA Clippers, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Wednesday, April 21: vs. Denver, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Friday, April 23: vs. Memphis, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Sunday, April 25: vs. Memphis, 1 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Tuesday, April 27: at Indiana, 4 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Wednesday, April 28, at Memphis: 6 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Friday, April 30: at Brooklyn, 5 p.m., NBCNSW/NBATV

MAY

  • Sunday, May 2: at Boston, 4:30 p.m., NBCSNW/NBATV
  • Monday, May 3: at Atlanta, 7 p.m., NBCSNW/NBATV
  • Wednesday, May 5: at Cleveland, 4 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Friday, May 7: vs. L.A. Lakers, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Saturday, May 8: vs. San Antonio, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Monday, May 10: vs. Houston, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Wednesday, May 12: at Utah, 6 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Thursday, May 13: at Phoenix, 7 p.m., NBCSNW
  • Sunday, May 16: vs. Denver, TBD, NBCSNW

Keep in Touch!

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates