Trail Blazers Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland, Food & Drink Specials

The Trail Blazers tip-off the regular season on December 23 at home against the Utah Jazz. Portland will have another home game on December 26 vs. the Houston Rockets before hitting the road.

Below are places to watch in Portland.


Where To Watch Blazers in Portland

SE: Landmark Saloon, 4847 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97206, (503) 894-8132

North: Satellite Tavern: 5101 N Interstate Ave, Portland, OR 97217, 503.841.6176

SE: SpaceRoom Patio: 4800 Southeast Hawthorne Boulevard, Portland, OR 97215, (503)-235-6957

North: Rambler, 4205 N Mississippi Ave, Portland, OR 97217, (503) 459-4049 – OUTDOOR Viewing Wed-Sunday 4-11PM

NE: Spirit of 77: 500 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97232, (503) 232-9977 – OUTDOOR

——————–

Blazers Regular Season

Date Opponent Start (PT)
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 Utah Jazz 7p
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 Houston Rockets 7p
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 @ Los Angeles Lakers 7p
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 @ Los Angeles Clippers 7p
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 @ Golden State Warriors 7:30p
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 @ Golden State Warriors 5:30p
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 Chicago Bulls 7:30p
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 Minnesota Timberwolves 7p
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 @ Sacramento Kings 7p
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 Toronto Raptors 7p
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 @ Sacramento Kings 7p
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 Indiana Pacers 7p
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 Atlanta Hawks 7p
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 San Antonio Spurs Noon
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 Memphis Grizzlies Cancelled
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Memphis Grizzlies Cancelled
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 New York Knicks 6p
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 Oklahoma City Thunder 7p
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 @ Houston Rockets 7:30p
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 @ Chicago Bulls 2p
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 @ Milwaukee Bucks 5p
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 @ Philadelphia 76ers 4p
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 @ New York Knicks 10a
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 @ Charlotte Hornets 10a
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 Orlando Magic 7p
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 Philadelphia 76ers 7p
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Cleveland Cavaliers 7p
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 @ Dallas Mavericks 12:30p
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 @ Oklahoma City Thunder 5p
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 @ New Orleans Pelicans 5p
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 Washington Wizards 7p
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 @ Phoenix Suns 6p
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ Denver Nuggets 7p
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 @ Los Angeles Lakers 7p
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 Charlotte Hornets 7:30p
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 Golden State Warriors 7p
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 Sacramento Kings 7p

Keep in Touch!

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates