2022 Portland Thorns Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland | Food & Drink Specials

Below is the 2022 Portland Thorns FC  schedule and places to watch in Portland both inside and outside.


Where To Watch Thorns in Portland

North Portland: Ponderosa Lounge and Grill, 10350 N Vancouver Way, Portland, OR 97224 — HUGE Video Wall, Prizes, FREE, Happy Hour (only games broadcast on Fox+ & CBS)

SE Portland: Landmark Saloon, 4847 SE Division St, Portland (only games broadcast on Fox+ & CBS)

——————–

 
Date
Opponent
Kickoff (Pacific)
Sat., Apr. 30
KANSAS CITY CURRENT
3pm
Sat., May 7
@North Carolina Courage
4pm
Fri., May 13
OL REIGN
7pm
Wed., May 18
WASHINGTON SPIRIT
7pm
Sat., May 21
HOUSTON DASH
3pm
Sat., May 28
@Chicago Red Stars
5pm
Fri., June 3
ANGEL CITY FC
7:30pm FOX 12 Plus
Wed., June 8
@San Diego Wave FC
7pm on CBS Sports Network
Sun., June 12
@Houston Dash
4pm on FOX 12 Plus
Sun., June 19
ORLANDO PRIDE
12pm on FOX 12 Plus
Fri., July 1
@Angel City FC
7:30pm
Sun., July 10
@OL Reign
3pm
Sat., July 16
NJ/NY GOTHAM FC
7:30pm
Fri., July 29
@Racing Louisville FC
5pm
Fri., Aug. 5
NORTH CAROLINA COURAGE
7:30pm on CBS Sports Network
Wed., Aug. 10
@Washington Spirit
4:30pm
Sat., Aug. 27
SAN DIEGO WAVE FC
7:30pm on FOX 12 Plus
Fri., Sept. 9
@Orlando Pride
4pm
Sun., Sept. 18
@Kansas City Current
2pm on FOX 12 Plus
Wed., Sept. 21
RACING LOUISVILLE FC
7pm
Sun., Sept. 25
CHICAGO RED STARS
3pm on FOX 12 Plus
Sat., Oct. 1
@NJ/NY Gotham FC
3pm on FOX 12 Plus

Keep in Touch!

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates