Timbers 2018 Portland Timbers Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland | Food & Drink Specials

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop



2018 Schedule + Where To Watch Portland Timbers Games in Portland:

Grand Central Bowl (808 SE Morrison St, Portland, OR 97214) | More info: thegrandcentralbowl.com
Grand Central Restaurant & Bowling Lounge is Portland’s ultimate dining and entertainment experience featuring dining, cocktails, bowling, arcade games, sports and private events all in a casual upscale atmosphere. The Menu is substantial with a fusion of contemporary American fare and Pacific Rim influenced cuisine featuring Northwest flavors. The 12 boutique bowling lanes feature leather couches, coffee tables, and a high tech video and sound system with food and beverage service on the lanes.

———-

North Bar, 5008 SE Division St. | (503)546-9973 | More Info: northbarpdx.com
Support the Timbers @ North Bar. Enjoy local beers, fresh cocktails made with house infusions or a glass of wine. There’s also darts, pool, pinball and outdoor seating for those sunny afternoons.
Happy Hour every day from 3-6 p.m. Enjoy $4 Micros, $3 Wells & $2 Hamm’s. Outside food is always welcome.  *If Blazers or Trivia is at the same time, they will take precedence.

———————

2018 Portland Timbers Schedule (home matches in bold, CAPS)

Date Opponent Kickoff (Pacific) Television
Sunday, March 4 @LA Galaxy 7 p.m. FS1
Saturday, March 10 @New York Red Bulls 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 24 @FC Dallas 12:30 p.m. Univision
Saturday, March 31 @Chicago Fire 3 p.m.
Sunday, April 8 @Orlando City SC 1 p.m. ESPN
Saturday, April 14 MINNESOTA UNITED FC 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 22 NEW YORK CITY FC 3 p.m. FS1
Saturday, May 5 @San Jose Earthquakes 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 13 SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC 1 p.m. ESPN
Saturday, May 19 LOS ANGELES FC 12 noon FOX
Saturday, May 26 @Colorado Rapids 6 p.m.
Saturday, June 2 LA GALAXY 2 p.m. ESPN2
Saturday, June 9 SPORTING KANSAS CITY 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 24 @Atlanta United FC 1:30 p.m. FOX
Saturday, June 30 @Seattle Sounders FC 1:30 p.m. FOX
Saturday, July 7 SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 8 p.m.
Sunday, July 15 @Los Angeles FC 3 p.m. ESPN
Saturday, July 21 MONTREAL IMPACT 8 p.m.
Saturday, July 28 HOUSTON DYNAMO 6 p.m. ESPN
Saturday, Aug. 4 PHILADELPHIA UNION 8 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 11 VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 15 @D.C. United 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 18 @Sporting Kansas City 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 26 SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC 6:30 p.m. FS1
Wednesday, Aug. 29 TORONTO FC 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 1 @New England Revolution 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 8 COLORADO RAPIDS 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 15 @Houston Dynamo 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 19 COLUMBUS CREW SC 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 22 @Minnesota United FC 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 29 FC DALLAS 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 6 @Real Salt Lake 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 21 REAL SALT LAKE TBD
Sunday, Oct. 28 @Vancouver Whitecaps FC 1:30 p.m.

———————————————

PDX Pipeline Portland Events Iphone & Android AppOur Portland Events App for PDX Pipeline is now available for iPhones, Android phones and iPads!

Now, you can have all of the great Portland events from our website in the palm of your hand when you’re out on the town.

Download the App for iPhone here

Download the App for Android here

————————

———————————————