2021 Portland Timbers Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland | Food & Drink Specials

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop

Portland Timbers are allowing fans back at Providence Park and many games are on television as well. Below is the 2021 schedule and places to watch in Portland both inside and outside.


Where To Watch Timbers in Portland

North: Satellite Tavern: 5101 N Interstate Ave, Portland, OR 97217, 503.841.6176

NW: North 45, 517 NW 21st Ave, Portland, OR 97209

Downtown: Independent Sports Bar & Grill, 225 SW Broadway #100, Portland, OR 97205

Downtown: Paddy’s Bar & Grill, 65 SW Yamhill St Portland, OR 97204 (Note: Open Wednesday – Saturday)

SE: Produce Row, 204 SE Oak St, Portland, 97214

——————–

PORTLAND TIMBERS 2021 MLS SCHEDULE

(Home games in bold; all times Pacific)

  • Tuesday, April 6: vs. Marathon, 3:00 p.m. (FS1)
  • Tuesday, April 13: vs. Marathon, 5:00 p.m. (FS1)
  • Sunday, April 18: at Vancouver (in Salt Lake City), 7 p.m. (Root)
  • Saturday, April 24: vs. Houston, 7:30 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Wednesday, April 28: vs. Club America, 7:30 p.m. (FS1)
  • Saturday, May 1: at Dallas, 5 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Wednesday, May 5: at Club America, 7:15 p.m. (FS1)
  • Sunday, May 9: vs. Seattle, Noon (ABC)
  • Saturday, May 15: at San Jose, 7 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Saturday, May 22: vs. LA Galaxy, 12:30 p.m. (ABC)
  • Sunday, May 30: at Philadelphia, 2:30 p.m. (FS1)
  • Saturday, June 19: vs. Kansas City, 7:30 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Wednesday, June 23: at Houston, 5:30 p.m. (Root)
  • Saturday, June 26: vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m. (Root)
  • Saturday, July 3: at Austin, 6 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Saturday, July 17: vs. Dallas, 7:30 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Wednesday, July 21: vs. LAFC, 7:30 p.m. (Root)
  • Saturday, July 24: at Minnesota, 5 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Friday, July 30: at LA Galaxy, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 4: vs. San Jose, 7:30 p.m. (Root)
  • Saturday, Aug. 7: vs. Salt Lake, 7:30 p.m. (Root)
  • Sunday, Aug. 15: vs. Seattle, 5:30 p.m. (FS1)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 18: at Kansas City, 5:30 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Saturday, Aug. 21: at Austin, 6 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Sunday, Aug. 29: at Seattle, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
  • Friday, Sept. 3: at Houston, 5 p.m. (UniMas)
  • Friday, Sept. 10: at Vancouver, TBD (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Wednesday, Sept. 15: vs. Colorado, 7 p.m. (Root)
  • Sunday, Sept. 19: vs. LAFC, 3 p.m. (FS1)
  • Saturday, Sept. 25: vs. Salt Lake, 7:30 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Wednesday, Sept. 29: at LAFC, 7 p.m. (FS1)
  • Sunday, Oct. 3: vs. Miami, TBD (FS1)
  • Saturday, Oct. 16: at LA Galaxy, 7:30 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Wednesday, Oct. 20: vs. Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Saturday, Oct. 23: at Colorado, 6 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Wednesday, Oct. 27: vs. San Jose, 7 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 3: at Salt Lake, 6:30 p.m. (Root)
  • Sunday, Nov. 7: vs. Austin, 3 p.m. (Fox 12 Plus)

Related Portland Info


 

Keep in Touch!

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates