2020 Portland Timbers Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland | Food & Drink Specials

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop

RCTID! Cheer on the Timbers as they kick off the 2020 season on March 1 vs. Minnesota. Below are a few places to watch the game in Portland + drink & food specials!



Where To Watch Timbers in Portland

goodfoot loungeThe Goodfoot Lounge (SE 29th & Stark) | (503) 239-9292

More info: thegoodfoot.com

We’re going to have the Timbers games on our large HD projection screen upstairs!

Happy Hour runs from 5 to 9pm with fantastic food & drink specials ($2 off pitchers of craft beer, $1 off infused cocktails and $5 food specials).

———————

Eastburn Public House, 1800 E Burnside, Portland OR 97214

More info: theeastburn.com

We will have the games on downstairs and upstairs on the 10ft projector screen but can only pull down the 24ft one when it doesn’t disrupt dinner service. We can put the volume on downstairs on the nights/times that we don’t have events. Specials- $2 off all appetizers & $2 tall boys (Tecate, PBR, Rainier, Montucky)

———————————————

Bare Bones, 2900 SE Belmont St, Portland, OR 97214

More info: barebonespdx.com

Bare Bones is a neighborhood spot on SE Belmont in Portland. They proudly serve custom cocktails, boozy slushies, local coffee and a great bar menu. Happy Hour is available everyday between 4pm and 7pm and all day on Mondays. They have 4 TVs, including one in their game room!

In addition to our regular menu we serve breakfast all day, offer daily specials and homemade soups as well as a full selection of espresso drinks.

———————————————

North Bar, 5008 SE Division St. | (503)546-9973 | More Info: northbarpdx.com

Support the Timbers @ North Bar. Enjoy local beers, fresh cocktails made with house infusions or a glass of wine. There’s also darts, pool and outdoor seating for those sunny afternoons.

Happy Hour every day from 3-6 p.m. Enjoy $4 Micros, $3 Wells & $2 Hamm’s. Outside food is always welcome.


2020 Portland Timbers Schedule (home matches in bold, CAPS)

Date Opponent Kickoff Television
Sunday March 1 MINNESOTA UNITED FC 4:30pm FS1
Sunday, March 8 NASHVILLE SC 4pm ESPN
POSTPONED: Sunday, March 15 @New England Revolution 10:30am ROOT SPORTS
POSTPONED: Sunday, March 22 @Los Angeles FC 6pm FS1
POSTPONED: Saturday, March 28 PHILADELPHIA UNION 7:30pm FOX 12 PLUS
POSTPONED: Saturday, April 4 @Houston Dynamo 3pm ROOT SPORTS
POSTPONED: Saturday, April 11 FC DALLAS 7:30pm FOX 12 PLUS
Sunday, April 19 @Atlanta United FC 3:30pm FS1
Saturday, April 25 VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC 7pm FOX 12 PLUS
Saturday, May 2 LA GALAXY 12:30pm ABC
Saturday, May 9 @Real Salt Lake 6pm FOX 12 PLUS
Sunday, May 17 SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC 2pm FS1
Saturday, May 23 @Minnesota United FC 5pm ROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, May 27 @Chicago Fire FC 5pm FOX 12 PLUS
Saturday, May 30 @Orlando City SC 4:30pm ROOTSPORTS
Saturday, June 13 SPORTING KANSAS CITY 2pm ESPN
Wednesday, June 17 COLORADO RAPIDS 7:30pm FOX 12 PLUS
Sunday, June 21 @New York Red Bulls 2pm FS1
Sunday, June 28 @Sporting Kansas City 3:30pm FS1
Wednesday, July 1 COLUMBUS CREW SC 7:30pm ROOT SPORTS
Sunday, July 5 @Nashville FC 4pm FOX 12 PLUS
Saturday, July 11 @Colorado Rapids 6pm FOX 12 PLUS
Saturday, July 18 SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 7:30pm FOX 12 PLUS
Saturday, July 25 Houston Dynamo 7:30pm ROOT SPORTS
Sunday, Aug. 2 @LA Galaxy 7pm FS1
Saturday, Aug. 8 FC CINCINNATI 7:30pm FOX 12 PLUS
Sunday, Aug. 16 INTER MIAMI CF 6pm FS1
Saturday, Aug. 22 @Seattle Sounders FC 1pm ESPN
Sunday, Aug. 30 LOS ANGELES FC 6pm FS1
Saturday, Sept. 5 @FC Dallas 5:30pm FOX 12 PLUS
Saturday, Sept. 12 @San Jose Earthquakes 7pm FOX 12 PLUS
Saturday, Sept. 19 TORONTO FC 6pm FOX 12 PLUS
Saturday, Sept. 26 REAL SALT LAKE 7:30pm FOX 12 PLUS
Sunday, Oct. 4 @Vancouver Whitecaps FC 1:30pm ROOT SPORTS

Keep in Touch!

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates