Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Category

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Portland Events Happening Wed, July 26

2015 gold Cup

CONCACAF Gold Cup Schedule + Watch In Portland | Food & Drink Specials

July 26 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 14, 2017 at 4:30pm

One event on July 8, 2017 at 1:30pm

One event on July 12, 2017 at 3:30pm

One event on July 15, 2017 at 1:30pm

One event on July 9, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on July 13, 2017 at 5:00pm

One event on July 16, 2017 at 3:00pm

One event on July 19, 2017 at 3:00pm

One event on July 20, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on July 22, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on July 23, 2017 at 5:30pm

One event on July 26, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on July 11, 2017 at 4:30pm

| Portland
In: , , , ,

Portland Events Happening Sat, July 29

UFC 214 @ The Independent
Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop

Portland Events Happening Sat, August 5

red rubber showdown
Portland Thorns Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland

Portland Events Happening Sun, August 6

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop

Portland Events Happening Wed, August 9

Battle of the Belles

Portland Events Happening Sat, August 12

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop
Portland Thorns Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland

Portland Events Happening Wed, August 16

Portland Thorns Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland

Portland Events Happening Fri, August 18

RCR-August-pdx-pipeline

Rose City Rollers @ Oaks Park | Rose City Wreckers vs Tilted Railbirds Tilted, Portland All-Stars vs Seattle All-Stars

August 18 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on August 19, 2017 at 6:00pm

| Oaks Park
In: , ,

Portland Events Happening Sat, August 19

RCR-August-pdx-pipeline

Rose City Rollers @ Oaks Park | Rose City Wreckers vs Tilted Railbirds Tilted, Portland All-Stars vs Seattle All-Stars

August 19 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on August 19, 2017 at 6:00pm

| Oaks Park
In: , ,
Portland Thorns Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland

Portland Events Happening Sun, August 20

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop

Portland Events Happening Wed, August 23

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop

Portland Events Happening Sat, August 26

Portland Thorns Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland

Portland Events Happening Sun, August 27

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop

Portland Events Happening Sat, September 2

Portland Thorns Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland

Portland Events Happening Sat, September 9

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop

Portland Events Happening Sun, September 10

Portland Thorns Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland

Portland Events Happening Sat, September 16

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop

Portland Events Happening Sat, September 23

Portland Thorns Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland

Portland Events Happening Sun, September 24

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop

Portland Events Happening Sat, September 30

Portland Thorns Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland
Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop

Portland Events Happening Sat, October 14

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop

Portland Events Happening Sun, October 22

Watch Portland Timbers @ The Pit Stop
+ Export Events