Top Nav

2016- 2017 Trail Blazers Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland | Food & Drink Specials

damian rip city flag trail blazers

The Portland Trail Blazers open the 2016-2017 season on October 25th against the Utah Jazz. They take on the Western-Conference champion Golden State Warriors on November 1st! Below are places to watch in Portland including food & drink specials.



—————————–

2016-2017 Schedule + Where To Watch Trail Blazers Games in Portland:

The Goodfoot Lounge (SE 29th & Stark) | (503) 239-9292 | More info: thegoodfoot.com
We’re going to have the Trailblazers game on our large HD projection screen upstairs! Happy Hour runs from 5 to 9pm with fantastic food & drink specials ($2 off pitchers of craft beer, $1 off infused cocktails and $5 food specials).

———————

East Burn (East Burnside & 18th) | (503) 236-2876 | More info: www.theeastburn.com
East Burn will have the game downstairs in the tap room featuring two big screens and two small bar screens all HD. If the Blazers break 100 points, EastBurn is giving out free HighLife in the Tap Room! Recess discount menu from 3-6PM. They have daily food and drink specials.

———————

Bazi Bierbrasserie (1522 Southeast 32nd Avenue Portland, OR 97214) | 503-234-8888 | More Info: bazipdx.com
Join us as we cheer on for the Blazers, Opening Noon April 14. All Sunday Happy Hour: $3-9 food, $1 off selected draft beer, $3 DAB lager tallboy, $5 house red and white, $5 featured cocktail, $12 bucket of DAB

———————

Revolution Hall | 1300 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97214 | More info:revolutionhall.com
Watch the Blazers vs Warriors in the playoffs 4 on a 26ft screen! Get there early for a good seat, it’s free!

———————

Blackbird Pizza (1935 SE Hawthorne Blvd) | 503.236.5223 | More info: blackbirdpizzapdx.com
Cheer on the Blazers at Blackbird Pizza and enjoy their game time special! The Special includes 3 Topping Large Pizza + pitcher of Rainier Lager during game-time only. Featuring a menu of Vegan & Gluten Free Pizzas + a wide range of pasta, salads & sandwiches! Watch the game on 2 big screen TVs. Happy hours are every day from 4-8 p.m.!

———————————————-

2017 Portland Trail Blazers Playoffs Schedule

1) Golden State Warriors vs. 8) Portland Trail Blazers

Game 1: Sunday, April 16 – Blazers at Warriors, 12:30 p.m. on ABC

Game 2: Wednesday, April 19 – Blazers at Warriors, 7:30 p.m. on TNT/KGW

Game 3: Saturday, April 22 Warriors at Blazers, 7:30 p.m. on ESPN/KGW

Game 4: Monday, April 24 – Warriors at Blazers, 7:30 p.m. on TNT/KGW

Game 5*: Wednesday, April 26 – Blazers at Warriors, TBD

Game 6*: Friday, April 28 – Warriors at Blazers, TBD

Game 7*: Sunday, April 30 – Blazers at Warriors, TBD

*If necessary

———————————————-

2016-2017 Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

October 2016

  • Tue. 25-October Utah 7:00 PM
  • Thu. 27-October L.A. Clippers 7:30 PM TNT
  • Sat. 29-October at Denver 6:00 PM

November 2016

  • Tue. 1-November Golden State 7:00 PM
  • Wed. 2-November at Phoenix 7:00 PM
  • Fri. 4-November at Dallas 5:30 PM
  • Sun. 6-November at Memphis 12:30 PM
  • Tue. 8-November Phoenix 7:00 PM
  • Wed. 9-November at L.A. Clippers 7:30 PM
  • Fri. 11-November Sacramento 7:00 PM
  • Sun. 13-November Denver 6:00 PM
  • Tue. 15-November Chicago 7:00 PM
  • Thu. 17-November at Houston 5:00 PM
  • Fri. 18-November at New Orleans 5:00 PM
  • Sun. 20-November at Brooklyn 12:30 PM
  • Tue. 22-November at New York 4:30 PM
  • Wed. 23-November at Cleveland 4:00 PM
  • Fri. 25-November New Orleans 7:00 PM
  • Sun. 27-November Houston 6:00 PM
  • Wed. 30-November Indiana 7:00 PM

December 2016

  • Sat. 3-December Miami 7:00 PM
  • Mon. 5-December at Chicago 5:00 PM
  • Wed. 7-December at Milwaukee 5:00 PM
  • Thu. 8-December at Memphis 5:00 PM
  • Sat. 10-December at Indiana 4:00 PM
  • Mon. 12-December at L.A. Clippers 7:30 PM
  • Tue. 13-December Oklahoma City 7:30 PM ESPN
  • Thu. 15-December at Denver 6:00 PM
  • Sat. 17-December at Golden State 7:30 PM
  • Tue. 20-December at Sacramento 7:30 PM
  • Wed. 21-December Dallas 7:00 PM
  • Fri. 23-December San Antonio 7:00 PM
  • Mon. 26-December Toronto 7:00 PM
  • Wed. 28-December Sacramento 7:00 PM
  • Fri. 30-December at San Antonio 5:30 PM

January 2017

  • Sun. 1-January at Minnesota 4:00 PM
  • Wed. 4-January at Golden State 7:30 PM ESPN
  • Thu. 5-January L.A. Lakers 7:00 PM
  • Sat. 7-January Detroit 7:00 PM
  • Tue. 10-January at L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM
  • Wed. 11-January Cleveland 7:30 PM ESPN
  • Fri. 13-January Orlando 7:00 PM
  • Mon. 16-January at Washington 11:00 AM
  • Wed. 18-January at Charlotte 4:00 PM
  • Fri. 20-January at Philadelphia 4:00 PM
  • Sat. 21-January at Boston 2:00 PM
  • Wed. 25-January L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM ESPN
  • Fri. 27-January Memphis 7:00 PM
  • Sun. 29-January Golden State 6:00 PM
  • Tue. 31-January Charlotte 7:00 PM

February 2017

  • Fri. 3-February Dallas 7:30 PM ESPN
  • Sun. 5-February at Oklahoma City 12:00 PM
  • Tue. 7-February at Dallas 5:30 PM
  • Thu. 9-February Boston 7:30 PM TNT
  • Mon. 13-February Atlanta 7:30 PM TNT
  • Wed. 15-February at Utah 6:00 PM
  • Thu. 23-February at Orlando 4:00 PM
  • Sun. 26-February at Toronto 3:00 PM
  • Tue. 28-February at Detroit 4:30 PM

March 2017

  • Thu. 2-March Oklahoma City 7:30 PM TNT
  • Sat. 4-March Brooklyn 7:00 PM
  • Mon. 6-March at Minnesota 5:00 PM
  • Tue. 7-March at Oklahoma City 5:00 PM
  • Thu. 9-March Philadelphia 7:00 PM
  • Sat. 11-March Washington 7:00 PM
  • Sun. 12-March at Phoenix 6:00 PM
  • Tue. 14-March at New Orleans 5:00 PM
  • Wed. 15-March at San Antonio 5:00 PM ESPN
  • Sat. 18-March at Atlanta 3:00 PM
  • Sun. 19-March at Miami 3:00 PM
  • Tue. 21-March Milwaukee 7:00 PM
  • Thu. 23-March New York 7:00 PM
  • Sat. 25-March Minnesota 7:00 PM
  • Sun. 26-March at L.A. Lakers 6:30 PM
  • Tue. 28-March Denver 7:00 PM
  • Thu. 30-March Houston 7:30 PM TNT

April 2017

  • Sat. 1-April Phoenix 7:00 PM
  • Tue. 4-April at Utah 7:30 PM ESPN
  • Thu. 6-April Minnesota 7:30 PM TNT
  • Sat. 8-April Utah 7:00 PM
  • Mon. 10-April San Antonio 7:00 PM
  • Wed. 12-April New Orleans 7:30 PM ESPN

———————————————

PDX Pipeline Portland Events Iphone & Android AppOur new Portland Events App for PDX Pipeline is now available for iPhones, Android phones and iPads!

Now, you can have all of the great Portland events from our website in the palm of your hand when you’re out on the town.

Download the App for iPhone here

Download the App for Android here

————————

———————————————