Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Where to Watch 2019/2020 Trail Blazers Games in Portland | Food & Drink Specials

November 23
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Venue

Portland, OR United States

From Our Sponsors

Below are places to watch Trail Blazers Games in Portland including food & drink specials.

—————————–

Where To Watch 2019-2020 Trail Blazers Games in Portland:

Bare Bones, 2900 SE Belmont St, Portland, OR 97214
More info: barebonespdx.com

Bare Bones is a neighborhood spot on SE Belmont in Portland. They proudly serve custom cocktails, boozy slushies, local coffee and a great bar menu. Happy Hour is available everyday between 4pm and 7pm and all day on Mondays. They have 4 TVs, including one in their game room!

In addition to our regular menu we serve breakfast all day, offer daily specials and homemade soups as well as a full selection of espresso drinks.

———————————————

Eastburn, East Burnside & 18th Street, Portland (503) 236-2876 | More info: theeastburn.com

Cheer on the Blazers at The Eastburn! They’ll be showing every Blazer game in 3 locations on the covered heated patio with sound on the 6 foot screen on their 10 foot bar screens upstairs and 3 TVs in the Taproom.

Fans who come in to watch the game when we score 100 points get a tall boy on the bartender!

Make The EastBurn Your first stop on game nights!

Watch the game with sound on the covered heated Patio. Games will be on in the Tap Room with sound if there aren’t any events (event nights Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday) and without sound during events. They’ll also show the game upstairs on their 10 foot bar screen without sound.

———————————————

The Rambler (4205 N Mississippi Ave, Portland) | 503-459-4049 | More info: ramblerbar.com

The Rambler is Mississippi Ave’s best spot to watch the Blazers this season. With two TVs inside and one on our covered, heated back patio you’re sure to find a seat. We’re also the only bar on the block with NFL Sunday Ticket. Come down, grab a bite and a drink and root for your favorite sportsball team!

Happy hour from 4-6 Monday through Friday.

Our daily specials include:

  • Monday – All day happy hour
  • Tuesday – $2 tacos, $2 off tequila and trivia starting at 7:00
  • Wednesday – Chicken wings with four tasty sauce options, plus $3 Rambler lager all night
  • Saturday & Sunday – Brunch! Awesome food, no lines, no minors

———————————————

Starday Tavern (6517 SE Foster Rd) | (971) 888-4001 | More info: Facebook

The most OKest bar on Foster! During Blazer games Starday Taveen will offer the “Trail Blazer” for $6. It’s a blended whiskey cocktail with root beer schnapps and cherries.

Daily Specials

  • Margarita Monday: $3 margaritas all day
  • $2 Tuesday: $2 wells/$2-24oz Genesee all day
  • Whiskey Wednesday: $1 off all whiskey all day
  • Thirsty Thursday: $5 Portland Martini (well shot and a tall boy)
  • Sunday through Thursday: Happy Hour from 3:00-6:00 ($1 off all wells and all drafts)

———————————————

goodfoot loungeThe Goodfoot Lounge (SE 29th & Stark) | (503) 239-9292 |

More info: thegoodfoot.com

We’re going to have the Trailblazers games on our large HD projection screen upstairs!

Happy Hour runs from 5 to 9pm with fantastic food & drink specials ($2 off pitchers of craft beer, $1 off infused cocktails and $5 food specials)

———————————————

North Bar, 5008 SE Division St. | (503)546-9973 | More Info: northbarpdx.com

Support the Blazers @ North Bar. Enjoy local beers, fresh cocktails made with house infusions or a glass of wine. There’s also darts, pool and outdoor seating for those sunny afternoons.

Happy Hour every day from 3-6 p.m. Enjoy $4 Micros, $3 Wells & $2 Hamm’s. Outside food is always welcome.

———————————————

5&Dime (6535 SE Foster Rd, Portland) | More info: 5anddimepdx.com

Cheer on the Blazers at 5&Dime. During Blazers games, fans can enjoy a scoot of Tullamore Dew and a High Life pony for $5!

Open daily 3pm-2am. Menu includes skewers, buns, boards, salads, sandwiches & More! See details at 5anddimepdx.com

———————

2019-2020 Schedule

All game times Pacific. Home games in bold.

Date Opponent Time TV
Saturday, Nov. 2 Philadelphia 76ers 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Monday, Nov. 4 at Golden State Warriors 7:30 p.m. NBCSNW
Thursday, Nov. 7 at L.A. Clippers 7:30 p.m. TNT
Friday, Nov. 8 Brooklyn Nets 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Sunday, Nov. 10 Atlanta Hawks 6 p.m. NBCSNW
Tuesday, Nov. 12 at Sacramento Kings 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Wednesday, Nov. 13 Toronto Raptors 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Saturday, Nov. 16 at San Antonio Spurs 5:30 p.m. NBCSNW
Monday, Nov. 18 at Houston Rockets 5 p.m. NBCSNW
Tuesday, Nov. 19 at New Orleans Pelicans 5 p.m. NBCSNW
Thursday, Nov. 21 at Milwaukee Bucks 5 p.m. TNT/NBCSNW
Saturday, Nov. 23 at Cleveland Cavaliers 5 p.m. NBCSNW
Monday, Nov. 25 at Chicago Bulls 5 p.m. NBCSNW
Wednesday, Nov. 27 Oklahoma City Thunder 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Friday, Nov. 29 Chicago Bulls 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Tuesday, Dec. 3 at L.A. Clippers 7 p.m. TNT
Wednesday, Dec. 4 Sacramento Kings 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Friday, Dec. 6 Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, Dec. 8 Oklahoma City Thunder 6 p.m. NBCSNW
Tuesday, Dec. 10 New York Knicks 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Thursday, Dec. 12 at Denver Nuggets 7:30 p.m. TNT
Monday, Dec. 16 at Phoenix Suns 6 p.m. NBCSNW
Wednesday, Dec. 18 Golden State Warriors 7 p.m. ESPN/NBCSNW
Friday, Dec. 20 Orlando Magic 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Saturday, Dec. 21 Minnesota Timberwolves 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Monday, Dec. 23 New Orleans Pelicans 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Thursday, Dec. 26 at Utah Jazz 7:30 p.m. TNT
Saturday, Dec. 28 Los Angeles Lakers 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Monday, Dec. 30 Phoenix Suns 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Wednesday, Jan. 1 at New York Knicks 4:30 p.m. NBCSNW
Friday, Jan. 3 at Washington Wizards 4 p.m. NBCSNW
Sunday, Jan. 5 at Miami Heat 3 p.m. NBCSNW
Tuesday, Jan. 7 at Toronto Raptors 4 p.m. NBCSNW
Thursday, Jan. 9 at Minnesota Timberwolves 5 p.m. NBCSNW
Saturday, Jan. 11 Milwaukee Bucks 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Monday, Jan. 13 Charlotte Hornets 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Wednesday, Jan. 15 at Houston Rockets 6:30 p.m. ESPN/NBCSNW
Friday, Jan. 17 at Dallas Mavericks 6:30 p.m. ESPN/NBCSNW
Saturday, Jan. 18 at Oklahoma City Thunder 6 p.m. NBCSNW
Monday, Jan. 20 Golden State Warriors 7 p.m. TNT
Thursday, Jan. 23 Dallas Mavericks 7:30 p.m. TNT
Sunday, Jan. 26 Indiana Pacers 6 p.m. NBCSNW
Wednesday, Jan. 29 Houston Rockets 7 p.m. ESPN/NBCSNW
Friday, Jan. 31 at Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 p.m. ESPN/NBCSNW
Saturday, Feb. 1 Utah Jazz 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Tuesday, Feb. 4 at Denver Nuggets 7 p.m. TNT
Thursday, Feb. 6 San Antonio Spurs 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Friday, Feb. 7 at Utah Jazz 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, Feb. 9 Miami Heat 6 p.m. NBCSNW
Tuesday, Feb. 11 at New Orleans Pelicans 5 p.m. NBCSNW
Wednesday, Feb. 12 at Memphis Grizzlies 5 p.m. NBCSNW
Friday, Feb. 21 New Orleans Pelicans 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, Feb. 23 Detroit Pistons 6 p.m. NBCSNW
Tuesday, Feb. 25 Boston Celtics 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Thursday, Feb. 27 at Indiana Pacers 5 p.m. TNT/NBCSNW
Saturday, Feb. 29 at Atlanta Hawks 4:30 p.m. NBCSNW
Monday, March 2 at Orlando Magic 4 p.m. NBCSNW
Wednesday, March 4 Washington Wizards 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Friday, March 6 at Phoenix Suns 6 p.m. NBCSNW
Saturday, March 7 Sacramento Kings 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Tuesday, March 10 Phoenix Suns 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Thursday, March 12 Memphis Grizzlies 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Sunday, March 15 Houston Rockets 12:30 p.m. ABC
Tuesday, March 17 Minnesota Timberwolves 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Thursday, March 19 Dallas Mavericks 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Sunday, March 22 at Minnesota Timberwolves 4 p.m. NBCSNW
Tuesday, March 24 at Charlotte Hornets 4 p.m. NBCSNW
Wednesday, March 25 at Detroit Pistons 4 p.m. NBCSNW
Friday, March 27 at Boston Celtics 4:30 p.m. NBCSNW
Sunday, March 29 at Philadelphia 76ers 4:30 p.m. NBCSNW
Monday, March 30 at Brooklyn Nets 4:30 p.m. NBCSNW
Thursday, April 2 Utah Jazz 7:30 p.m. TNT/NBCSNW
Sunday, April 5 Memphis Grizzlies 6 p.m. NBCSNW
Tuesday, April 7 Cleveland Cavaliers 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Thursday, April 9 Denver Nuggets 7 p.m. NBCSNW
Monday, April 13 at Golden State Warriors 7:30 p.m. NBCSNW
Wednesday, April 15 L.A. Clippers 7 p.m. NBCSNW

More Upcoming Portland Events

Old Fashioned Fridays @ The EastBurn | $2 off House Old Fashioneds

December 6
Event Category:

Venue

The Eastburn Public House
1800 E Burnside St.
Portland, Oregon 97214
+ Google Map
Phone:
(503) 236-2876
Website:
http://theeastburn.com/

From Our Sponsors

$2 off house old fashioneds

From fantastic brunch and dinner, to drinks on the patio, to live music, to a game of skee-ball in the Tap Room…EastBurn has something for everyone!

Portland Friday Food & Drink Specials

December 6

Venue

Portland, OR United States

Portland Friday Food & Drink Specials including daily specials, happy hours, & late night specials.

Note: Menus are subject to change. Please contact venue in order to verify.


 

Bare Bones Bar & Cafe | (2900 SE Belmont St) | Happy Hour 4-7 PM

  • Drinks: $3 Well Drinks | $2 Pabst & Ranier Tall Boys | $2 Session, Mickey’s, Miller LT | $1 Off All Other Beers
  • Food: Grilled Cheese, Chili Dogs, Hummus Plate, Tuna Salad, & more (Happy Hour Menu)

 

———

Goodfoot Lounge | (2845 SE Stark St.) | Happy Hour 5-8PM

  • Drinks: $2 Pabst Blue Ribbon | $1 Off Infused Cocktails | (Drink Menu)
  • Food: Cheese Burger, Cheese Dog, Kimchi Plate, Koritos & Salsa (Food Menu)

 

 

———

Bar Vivant / Pix Pâtisserie | (2225 E Burnside St.) | Happy Hour 4-6PM

  • Drinks: $5 Tinto & Txakoli | 10% Off All Wine Bottles
  • Food: 1 free tapas with purchase of adult beverage

 

 

———

Quarterwold | (4811 SE Hawthorne Blvd) | Happy Hour 3-6PM

  • Drinks: $1 Off Draft (Happy Hour Menu)
  • Food: $3 Soft Pretzel / Fries with Cheese / All Salads, $5 Chicken Strips (Full Menu)

 

———

The EastBurn (1800 E Burnside St.) | Happy Hour 3-5PM

  • Drinks: Old Fashion Fridays, $2 off house old fashioneds, Happy hour Drinks Available (Menu)
  • Food: $1 Off Salad & Entrees (Menu)
  • Late Night: Late Night Food & Drink Menu starts at 10pm (Menu)

———

North Bar (5008 SE Division St.) | Happy Hour 3-6PM

  • Drinks: $8 Margarita, Patron Select Barrel Aged Reposado $6
  • Food: Vegan Chilli, Greek Salad, Flatbreads & More (Happy Hour Menu)

 

 

———

5&Dime (6535 SE Foster Rd, Portland) | Happy Hour 3-7 p.m.

  • Drinks: $1 Off All Drafts (including cocktails & Wine); $1 off Wells; $6 Cocktail Special (Menu)
  • Food: $1 Off All Boards, Sandwiches, Cantaloupe Salad, Beet Salad (Menu)

Discover Portland’s Hidden Mysteries w/ Urban Adventure Quest’s Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure! | Discount / Promo Code

December 6
Cost: $39.20
Save w/ code PDXPIPELINE

Venue

Portland
Portland, OR United States

From Our Sponsors

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure
Hours of Operation – Play anytime, Sunrise to Sunset
$39.20 for a team of 2-5 people w/ code PDXPIPELINE at urbanadventurequest.com

Looking for a way to turn Portland into a giant game board? Give the gift of adventure with a city-wide scavenger hunt!

Urban Adventure Quest has created an interactive scavenger hunt that combines the fun of the Amazing Race with a three-hour sightseeing tour of Portland. Guided from any smart phone, groups make their way among well-known and overlooked gems of the city, solving clues and completing challenges while learning local history. (more…)

2019 Kai USA Warehouse Sale | Save up to 75% on Kershaw Knives, Tools, Shun Kitchen Cutlery, Holiday Gift Idea

December 6
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Venue

Kai USA
18600 SW Teton Avenue
Tualatin, OR 97062 United States
+ Google Map

From Our Sponsors

Kai Warehouse Sale
Free
More info: kershaw.kaiusaltd.com

Discover the best deals on pocket knives, kitchen cutlery, and more at the Kai USA Warehouse Sale. From December 6th to December 8th, Kershaw Knives, Shun Cutlery, and Kai Housewares will offer up to 75% off on these perfect gifts for the holiday season. (more…)

Your Habitat Awaits at Escapism Portland! Pass The Alien Intelligence Tests to Escape the Alien Zoo!

December 6
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Cost: 2-5 people $90 | 6-8 people $140
Save 20% with code ESCAPISM20
Event Categories:

Venue

Escapsm NE Weidler
10340 NE Weidler
Portland, OR United States
+ Google Map

From Our Sponsors

Escapism Portland
Bookings last one hour
Save 20% with code ESCAPISM20 at escapismportland.com

Welcome to your new life as an exhibit in the Alien Zoo! Intelligent lifeforms from all over the universe come to this intergalactic space station to view less evolved creatures in captivity. Your keepers have done their best to recreate a natural human habitat within your enclosure. You will spend the rest of your days here being ogled and teased by alien families as you attempt their insulting “intelligence tests.” The aliens think humans are among the most primitive lifeforms in the zoo. Can you prove them wrong? Other humans have been here for some time. Perhaps if you work together, you can escape the zoo! (more…)

2019 America’s Largest Christmas Bazaar @ Portland Expo Center | Black Friday, Juried Sections, Crafts, Holiday Gift Ideas, Visit w/ Santa

December 6
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Cost: $8 for adults – kids 12 and under are only $3
Win Tickets!

Venue

Portland Expo Center
2060 North Marine Drive
Portland, Oregon 97217
+ Google Map

From Our Sponsors

America’s Largest Christmas Bazaar

More info: expochristmasbazaar.com

For the past 39 years, America’s Largest Christmas Bazaar has been a day-after-Thanksgiving tradition for thousands of families! You can find hundreds of handcrafted gifts made by local and regional artisans and craftspeople. The handcrafted sections of the show are juried, so only the best-of-the-best is allowed to display. The entire show is filled with hundreds more gift ideas as well; it’s the most complete gift show of its kind in the Northwest! The show runs this November 29, to December 1, and the next weekend too: December 6 – 8. For more info visit: www.expochristmasbazaar.com. (more…)