2019 Portland State of Mind Events | A Festival of Knowledge and Culture, Family Friendly Events, Yoga, Sports, Lectures & More!

From our sponsors:
Portland State of Mind Events
October 10-20, 2019
All Ages
For the full schedule of events, see pdx.edu

For 10 days in October, Portland State University rolls out the welcome mat and invites everyone to campus for a jam-packed celebration of knowledge and culture. Join us for Portland State of Mind, an annual festival that highlights the unique relationship between PSU and the Portland community.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply