Give Blood, Get Coffee @ New Seasons Market | Bloodworks NW, 8 oz Bag of Zoka Coffee

From Our Sponsors
Give blood, get coffee!

More info: bloodworksnw.org

Hey PDX: Give Blood, Save Lives, Get Coffee!

Register to donate blood with Bloodworks Northwest at New Seasons Market in August and receive an 8 oz bag of Zoka Coffee while supplies last.  

Visit www.bloodworksnw.org/newseasons for info and appointments or call 1-800-398-7888. At locations throughout the Portland Metro Area.

New Seasons Locations Date City Appointment Link
Cedar Hills Crossing Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Beaverton Click Here
Vancouver (Fisher’s Landing) Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Vancouver Click Here
Slabtown Thursday, August 03, 2017 Portland (NW) Click Here
Concordia Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Portland (NE) Click Here
Happy Valley Friday, August 11, 2017 Happy Valley Click Here
Grant Friday, August 18, 2017 Portland Click Here
Progress Ridge Friday, August 18, 2017 Beaverton Click Here
Woodstock Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Portland Click Here
Arbor Village Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Portland (NE) Click Here
Williams Monday, August 28, 2017 Portland (NE) Click Here
Hawthorne Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Portland Click Here
Orenco Station Thursday, August 31, 2017 Hillsboro Click Here

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply