2014 – 2015 Trail Blazers Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland | Food & Drink Specials

damian rip city flag trail blazers

Trail Blazers 2014-2015 Schedule
October 2014 – April 2015

The Portland Trail Blazers kicked off the season Wednesday night with a great win over division rival OKC Thunder. Tonight they head to Sacramento to take on the Kings in a Halloween night special! Below are a couple great places to catch games.

Watch Trailblazers Games in Portland:

The Goodfoot Lounge (SE 29th & Stark) | (503) 239-9292 | More info: thegoodfoot.com
We’ve got something exciting rolling out tonight… We’re going to have the Trailblazers game on our large HD projection screen upstairs! Happy Hour runs from 5 to 9pm with fantastic food & drink specials ($2 off pitchers of craft beer, $1 off infused cocktails and $5 food specials), game time is 5:30pm and of course… It’s free (21 & over) so come on down!

East Burn (East Burnside & 18th) | (503) 236-2876 | More info: www.theeastburn.com
East Burn will have the game on a large projection screen on their heated patio and / or downstairs in the tap room. Recess discount menu from 3-6PM. They have daily food and drink specials.

Blackbird Pizza (1935 SE Hawthorne Blvd) | 503.236.5223  | More info: blackbirdpizzapdx.com
The owners of Swift Lounge are proud to bring Portland Blackbird Pizza. Featuring a menu of Vegan & Gluten Free Pizzas + a wide range of pasta, salads & sandwiches! Watch the game on 2 big screen TVs. Happy hours are every day from 4-8 p.m.!

———————————————-

2014-15 Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

Note: Home game dates in blue. All times PM PST.

October

Wed. Oct. 29 Oklahoma City 7:30 KGW, ESPN
Fri. Oct. 31 @ Sacramento 7  CSN
—— —— —— ——

November

Sun. Nov. 2 Golden State 6  CSN
Tue. Nov. 4 Cleveland 7  CSN
Thu. Nov. 6 Dallas 7:30  TNT
Sat. Nov. 8 @ L.A. Clippers 12:30  CSN
Sun. Nov. 9 Denver 6  CSN
Tue. Nov. 11 Charlotte 7  CSN
Wed. Nov. 12 @ Denver 6  KGW
Sat. Nov. 15 Brooklyn 7  CSN
Mon. Nov. 17 New Orleans 7  CSN
Fri. Nov. 21 Chicago 7:30  CSN, ESPN
Sun. Nov. 23 @ Boston 3  CSN
Mon. Nov. 24 @ Philadelphia 4  CSN
Wed. Nov. 26 @ Charlotte 4  CSN
Fri. Nov. 28 Memphis 7  CSN
Sun. Nov. 30 Minnesota 6  CSN
Tue. Dec. 2 @ Denver 6  KGW
—— —— —— ——

December

Thu. Dec. 4 Indiana 7  CSN
Sun. Dec. 7 @ New York 4:30  CSN
Tue. Dec. 9 @ Detroit 4:30  CSN
Wed. Dec. 10 @ Minnesota 5  CSN
Fri. Dec. 12 @ Chicago 4  CSN, ESPN
Sat. Dec. 13 @ Indiana 4  CSN
Mon. Dec. 15 San Antonio 7  CSN
Wed. Dec. 17 Milwaukee 7  CSN
Fri. Dec. 19 @ San Antonio 5  CSN, ESPN
Sat. Dec. 20 @ New Orleans 4  CSN
Mon. Dec. 22 @ Houston 5  KGW
Tue. Dec. 23 @ Oklahoma City 5  CSN
Fri. Dec. 26 Philadelphia 7  KGW
Sun. Dec. 28 New York 6  CSN
Tue. Dec. 30 Toronto 7  CSN
—— —— —— ——

January

Sat. Jan. 3 Atlanta 7  CSN
Mon. Jan. 5 L.A. Lakers 7  KGW
Thu. Jan. 8 Miami 7:30  TNT
Sat. Jan. 10 Orlando 7  CSN
Sun. Jan. 11 @ L.A. Lakers 6:30  CSN
Wed. Jan. 14 L.A. Clippers 7:30  KGW, ESPN
Fri. Jan. 16 @ San Antonio 5:30  CSN
Sat. Jan. 17 @ Memphis 6  CSN
Mon. Jan. 19 Sacramento 7  CSN
Wed. Jan. 21 @ Phoenix 6  CSN
Thu. Jan. 22 Boston 7  KGW
Sat. Jan. 24 Washington 7  CSN
Mon. Jan. 26 @ Brooklyn 4:30  CSN
Wed. Jan. 28 @ Cleveland 4  KGW
Fri. Jan. 30 @ Atlanta 4:30  CSN
Sat. Jan. 31 @ Milwaukee 5:30  CSN
—— —— —— ——

February

Tue. Feb. 3 Utah 7  CSN
Thu. Feb. 5 Phoenix 7:30  TNT
Sat. Feb. 7 @ Dallas 5:30  CSN
Sun. Feb. 8 @ Houston 4  CSN
Wed. Feb. 11 L.A. Lakers 7  KGW
All-Star break (All-Star Game Feb. 15 in New York)
Fri. Feb. 20 @ Utah 6  CSN
Sun. Feb. 22 Memphis 6  CSN
Wed. Feb. 25 San Antonio 7:30  KGW, ESPN
Fri. Feb. 27 Oklahoma City 7:30  CSN, ESPN
—— —— —— ——

March

Sun. March 1 @ Sacramento 3  CSN
Wed. March 4 @ L.A. Clippers 7:30 CSN, ESPN
Thu. March 5 Dallas 7:30  TNT
Sat. March 7 @ Minnesota 5  CSN
Wed. March 11 Houston 7:30  KGW, ESPN
Fri. March 13 Detroit 7  CSN
Sun. March 15 @ Toronto 4  CSN
Mon. March 16 @ Washington 4  CSN
Wed. March 18 @ Miami 4:30  CSN
Fri. March 20 @ Orlando 4  CSN
Sat. March 21 @ Memphis 5  CSN
Tue. March 24 Golden State 7:30  TNT
Wed. March 25 @ Utah 6  CSN
Fri. March 27 @ Phoenix 7  CSN
Sat. March 28 Denver 7  KGW
Mon. March 30 Phoenix 7  CSN
—— —— —— ——

April

Wed. April 1 L.A. Clippers 7  KGW
Fri. April 3 @ L.A. Lakers 7:30  CSN, ESPN
Sat. April 4 New Orleans 7  CSN
Wed. April 8 Minnesota 7  CSN
Thu. April 9 @ Golden State 7:30  TNT
Sat. April 11 Utah 7  KGW
Mon. April 13 @ Oklahoma City 5  KGW
Wed. April 15 @ Dallas 5  CSN

———-

———————————————

PDX Pipeline Portland Events Iphone & Android App

Our new Portland Events App for PDX Pipeline is now available for iPhones, Android phones and iPads!

Now, you can have all of the great Portland events from our website in the palm of your hand when you’re out on the town.

Download the App for iPhone here

Download the App for Android here

————————

———————————————

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to 2014 – 2015 Trail Blazers Schedule + Where to Watch in Portland | Food & Drink Specials

  1. virginia vazquez November 9, 2014 at 4:05 pm #

    I’m not sure if you ever give away Blazers tickets, but I would love to win a pair! I would like to able to get my boyfriend tickets to the game on dec 15th for our anniversary but they are so spendy! Thanks!

Leave a Reply